Discount sponsors


Discount Sponsors


Karbon Speed:  www.karbonspeed.com  Substantial discounts with code!

Rudy Project:  www.e-rudy.com, Substantial discounts with code!  

Xterra Wetsuits: http://www.xterrawetsuits.com/index.php/2012-CTC/ Discounts on all merchandise 10-50% 

SBR Sports, Inc.  (TRI SWIM), www.sbrsportsinc.com, 40% discount with discount code

Ohio Cycleworks & Indoor Cycling:  http://www.ohiocycleworks.net/:  15% off bikes (except clearance), 20% off accessories & indoor cycling

IDUTRI.com:  http://www.idutri.com/, 20% discount online with discount code

HFP Racing:  15% off HFP events at www.hfpracing.com with discount code

Solon Bicycle:  http://solonbicycle.com/, 15% discount on all parts and accessories, 5% discount on bikes

Vertical Runner:  www.vertical runner.com, 15% discount off shoes, apparel, nutrition, hydration

Great Race Nutrition:  www.greatracenutrition.com, 15% off online with Coupon Code

Portage Cyclery:  http://www.portagecyclery.com/  15% off in-store merchandise

Eddy’s Bike Shop:  www.eddys.com, 10% off all in-store accessories (not including sale items)

The Bicycle Hub:  http://www.thebicyclehubonline.com/, 10% discount on all parts and accessories, 5% discount on bikes

REVOLUTION3 Triathlon:  http://www.rev3tri.com/  $20 off half, $35 off full

FIT CLEVELAND:  http://www.fitcleveland.com/ , 15% off discount, Ohio City

North Coast Multisports, Inc:  www.NCMultisports.com:  http://greaterclevelandtriathlon.com/  Discounted entry to GCT and Twinsburg Du

Synergy Sports Massage:   www.synergysportsmassage.net:  10% off all massage therapy, ART, yoga, and cryotherapy services.

Coca Crossfit:  http://cocacrossfit.com, North Ridgeville, OH, 10% Discount


TWINSBURG FITNESS CENTER:  Provides space and discounted entry to CTC Members for Indoor Cycling


Dr. Tim Keyes, D.C. & ART Specialist:  Solon Spine and Wellness Center, 15% Discounted Rates


Banner Sponsors