past presidents hall of fame

CTC would not be the organization it is today or even have survived the past ten plus years without the incredible hard work and dedication of those individuals who stepped up to the leadership position of Club President.  Contributing countless hours of volunteer work and a never ending drive to move the club forward, CTC's past Presidents deserve a huge debt of gratitude from all who have ever been a club member.  In a small way we hope to recognize these very special people and offer up a hearty THANK YOU from all current and past CTC'ers!!


ken beech

6th CTC President

Brandon henneman

5th CTC President

janet edwards

4th CTC President

suzi harmon

3rd CTC President

Amy Lennon

1st. CTC President

Andrew Joyce

2nd CTC President